Bellator 260 weigh-in online video: Douglas Lima, Yaroslav Amosov suggestion the scales - Xfightstore - xfightstore.com

Bellator 260 weigh-in online video: Douglas Lima, Yaroslav Amosov suggestion the scales – Xfightstore

Bellator 260 weigh-in video: Douglas Lima, Yaroslav Amosov tip the scales - FIGHTMAG

[ux_featured_products products="" columns="3"]

Welterweight winner Douglas Lima defends his title versus Yaroslav Amosov, headlining Bellator 260 at Mohegan Solar Arena in Uncasville, CT on Friday June 11, which makes it Saturday June 12 in the United kingdom and Australia. A day ahead of the battle clearly show the athletes phase on the scales to make it official.

Bellator 260 ceremonial weigh-ins is scheduled for 1 pm ET / 10 am PT in the US, 6 pm BST in the Uk and 3 am AEST in Australia. The stay stream is available up prime.

The celebration is held with lovers in attendance – tickets are on sale, and can be procured via Vivid Seats. Other MMA followers can look at Bellator 260: Lima vs Amosov stay on Showtime. The broadcast commence time and whole battle card can be found here.

Inbound links to streaming or pay-for each-look at platforms offered on this page, if any, are affiliate inbound links. We will be paid a fee, with no more cost to you, if you use these links to make a acquire.

[ux_featured_products products="" columns="3"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *