Comprehensive Fight Video: Shakur Stevenson KO's Felix Caraballo - Xfightstore - xfightstore.com

Comprehensive Fight Video: Shakur Stevenson KO’s Felix Caraballo – Xfightstore

Full Fight Video: Shakur Stevenson KO's Felix Caraballo - FIGHTMAG

[ux_featured_products products="" columns="3"]

Shakur Stevenson goes up from Jeremiah Nakathila for a vacant WBO interim junior light-weight title at The Theater at Virgin Lodges in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, June 12, which makes it Sunday, June 13 in the Uk and Australia. In advance of the occasion check out out the total combat video up top rated, going again a calendar year ago, when the 2016 Rio Olympics silver medalist dropped Felix Caraballo with major remaining shot to the body in Spherical 6.

Boxing admirers can look at Shakur Stevenson vs Jeremiah Nakathila reside stream on ESPN+ in the United States, and on ESPN on Kayo in Australia, with the most important card beginning at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT and 12 pm AEST.

The whole struggle card can be found below.

Hyperlinks to streaming or spend-for every-perspective platforms furnished on this webpage, if any, are affiliate hyperlinks. We will be compensated a commission, with no additional price tag to you, if you use people hyperlinks to make a obtain.

[ux_featured_products products="" columns="3"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *