Observe Ritson vs Ponce press conference stay stream video - Xfightstore - xfightstore.com

Observe Ritson vs Ponce press conference stay stream video – Xfightstore

Watch Ritson vs Ponce press conference live stream video - FIGHTMAG

[ux_featured_products products="" columns="3"]

https://www.youtube.com/check out?v=qFZpp9Television set4vA” frameborder=”” let=”autoplay” allowfullscreen>

Lewis Ritson and Jeremias Ponce sq. off in the ultimate eliminator for IBF tremendous light-weight title at Vertu Motors Arena in Newcastle, British isles on Saturday, June 12. Boxing admirers can look at the battle are living on Sky Sports activities in the Uk and dwell stream on DAZN in the US, Australia and other international locations.

The pre-combat push meeting, featuring the major occasion fighters and undercard rivals, is scheduled for today (June 10). The stay stream is out there up top rated, setting up at 1 pm BST in the Uk, which will make it 8 am ET / 5 am PT in the US and 10 pm AEST in Australia.

The complete Ritson vs Ponce fight card can be located right here.

Back links to streaming or pay-for every-view platforms delivered on this page, if any, are affiliate one-way links. We will be paid a fee, with no additional expense to you, if you use those inbound links to make a order.

[ux_featured_products products="" columns="3"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *